Steward Health Care Recognized for Quality

Steward Health Care is recognized as a health care leader in hospital and safety performance. A variety of health care associations rank hospitals based on applicable medical criteria and standards, gathering information related to hospital quality and safety measures.  Among these is the Joint Commission on Accreditation (JCA), created to aid the health care organizations continuously improving the safety and quality of care.

The JCA certifies health care organizations based on demonstration of compliance with national health care quality and safety standards. Steward is proud that every Steward hospital is accredited, each receiving the Gold Ribbon Seal in Healthcare™ from the JCA. The Joint Commission accreditation and certification is recognized by patients, clinicians and health care systems nationwide as the “Good Housekeeping” seal of approval.

To explore the independent quality ratings of your Steward hospital, please visit our quality site.

Connect with Steward

Visit Our Twitter Feed Visit Our Facebook Page Email This Page Print This Page
Subscribe to Believe: Our e-newsletter

Subscribe to Believe

Our electronic health news
Copyright © 2014 Steward Health Care
Connect Healthcare Panacea CMS Solutions